Club Honours

Competition Winners 2019

 Championship Singles

Men’s  – Barry Shortland   Ladies – Pat Cornick

2-Wood Singles

Men’s – Mike Solomon  Ladies – Alison Tibble

Handicap Singles

Men’s – Ben Jones   Ladies –  Marion Carter

Championship Pairs

Men’s  –  Mike Cradddock and Bob Willcox    Ladies – Gill Hunt and Marion Carter

Drawn Pairs 

Men’s – Mike Higman and Mike Solomon   Ladies – Cheryl Mackenzie and Jill Willcox

Junior Cup

Men’s – Steve Bartlett Ladies  (Not Played)

Mixed Pairs

Gill Hunt and Mike Solomon

Ladies Drawn Triples

Pamela Daters, Joan Smith and Delphine Street

Men’s Drawn Triples

Craig Bosher, Fred Pomeroy and Peter Carnell

Single Sets

Mike Solomon

Veterans’ Trophy

Gill Hunt

Ivy Trophy

Joseph Starchild, Bob Seadon and Tom Tocher

Men’s Morning Triples League Winners

Dave Smith, Brian Medland, Peter Scott, John Carter, John Tunney and Steve Crimp

Club Morning Winner

Nigel Standring

Short Mat League Winners

Rosemary Brooks, Christine Cowdrey and Roger Herbert