Management Team

If you want to contact anyone on this list, please email us and we will forward to the relevant person.


Management Team

President:  Paul Tibble

Secretary:  Jim Greenfield

Treasurer:  Bill Duthie-Jones

Ladies Captain:  Margaret Strange

Men’s Captain:  Steve Bartlett

Fixture Secretary:  Geoff Strange

Ladies Competition Secretary:  Jill Willcox

Men’s Competition Secretary:  Brian Medland

Green-keeper:  Brian Rumble

Catering Officers:  

Bar Manager:  Nigel Standring

Social Secretary:  Liz Kennedy

Short Mat Chairman:  Peter Carnell

Maintenance Officer:  Ben Jones

Marketing: Malcolm and Cheryl Mackenzie


Ladies Committee

Captain:  Margaret Strange

Vice Captain: Liz Kennedy

Secretary:  Margaret Clapp

Additional Members:  Lyn Craddock and Jean Seadon


Men’s Committee

Captain:  Steve Bartlett

Vice Captain:  Neil Kennedy

Secretary:  Bob Taylor

Additional Members:  Keith Brooks & Jim Greenfield